Monday, 11 May 2009

BraviSSimO! April 2009 / Online

BraviSSimO! (Newsletter of the Singapore Symphony Orchestra)
contents in the April 2009 edition:
Kent Nagano conducts SSO
Darrell Ang and his Bernstein moment
Interviews with Wang Jian & Boris Berezovsky
In Memoriam: Pavel Prantl, SSO's first concertmaster
Young Virtuoso Recital @ Singapore International Piano Festival 2009:
Introducing Yao Xiao Yun & Nicholas Loh
Win a Copy of SSO's Rachmaninov Second Symphony
Win a $30 Kinokuniya Book Voucher
The latest edition (April 2009):
and previous issues of BraviSSimO! are available online at:

No comments: